12 posts of Christmas: 8. Guess who is coming to town?

Ho Ho Ho! There’s no Christmas without Santa Claus, St. Nick, Jultomten, or whatever name you have for him!

I found some cute Santa nail art inspiration to share with you. As always, click on the image to be taken to the original tutorial/blog, and see how it was done!

Unless you haven't worked that out about me yet I'm a big fan of nail art detail on the ringfinger! This Santa is great, rosy cheeks and a big beard, I like the stripes on the other nails too - quite unusal and executed to precision.

 

A similar idea, with the Santa face detail on one nail. He looks very happy!

 

This one just makes me smile, I mean how can you not? It's Christmas grinning in your face. πŸ˜€

 

This one is cute, quite discreet, but when you look closely it's obviously Santa's telltale beard and belt.

 

I like that this one focuses on the hat, hope it inspires you too!

 

Comments
One Response to “12 posts of Christmas: 8. Guess who is coming to town?”
  1. I’ve done ThepolishAholic design on my nails last week! πŸ™‚ I love it!

Leave a Reply

