Preppy nails

This is one of my old designs. I gave both my sister and myself a manicure, and I wanted them to match in style. I think the effect is quite preppy. What do you think?

This was the manicure I did on myself. Gold nails with a light blue side french manicure (I don't really know what to call it apart from a side french 😉 )

My sisters' nails. A darker base with a matching blue side french manicure.

The blue here was layered with the Pure Ice: Cheatin’ purple and blue glitter.

Matching sisters!

Ingredients list

Prep time: ~1 hours, for each manicure. Plenty of time for sister chats.

Base coat: Dior base coat

Top coat: Dior quick drying top coat

Polish(es):

Gold nails

Barry M Gold Glitter, M Nail Art brush (bought at Walgreens), Kiss Black Nail Art Brush

Black nails

Pure Ice Electric!, H&M Blue My Mind, Kiss Silver Nail Art Brush, Pure Ice Cheatin’

Leave a Reply

