My leopard designs

I love this nail design concept, and so my sister and I had matching nails for a while. See my previous post on leopard nails for more ideas. Two metallic leopard nail designs, gold and silver. What do you think?

Me and my sister with our matching nails.

My sister's golden leopard nails. Barry M gold glitter base with black markings and gold glitter detailing.

My silver "snow leopard" design.

My nails in strong daylight.

Ingredients list

Prep time: ~1,5 hours. You need to leave enough time for the base colour to dry before making the animal print design.

Base coat and top coat: Sally Hansen Double Duty Strengthening Base & Top Coat

Polishes for gold design: Barry M Gold glitter, Kiss Brush-On Nail Art Brush Black, Sinful Colors “All About You”

Polishes for silver design: Stargazer Chrome Metallic Nail Varnish, Kiss Brush-On Nail Art Brush Black, Wet ‘n’ Wild Kaleidoscope

Leave a Reply

