Old designs (lots of pictures)

I have been making pretty nail art designs for about four years now, gradually getting better. I used to just take pictures with my mobile phone in the past, so the quality of these images is not great. However, I thought I would share these old designs on here.

A fun but time consuming design with black, red and orange nail polish.

Pink nails with bright coral tips.

Light purple nails with dark purple and red tips.

Metallic nails: bronze nail polish with black and gold glitter tips.

Silver nails with black tips and black nail art stickers.

My sisters' nails with an alternating yellow and orange design, with flowers (stickers).

Leave a Reply

