Louboutin Manicure (Halloween nails)

This manicure is nothing new but a good tip since Halloween is coming up. I tried this a couple of years ago for Halloween and it was perfect. You get long black ‘witch’ nails and the added effect of looking like you’ve scratched someone’s face off.

I know they are supposed to look classy and chic like Grazia suggests, but they are not really a practical design. It works for Halloween. And maybe at a fancy dress party. Maybe if you own Louboutin heels to go with them (in my dreams I do) it would look sexy. In any case, it’s an interesting, easy and very quick design. Perfect for Halloween.

 

The Louboutin Manicure as written about in magazines.

 

I have to say the nail design does look pretty chic on her, I think the longer nails you have the better it looks.

 

Such pretty shoes!

Comments
3 Responses to “Louboutin Manicure (Halloween nails)”
  1. H. E. Lexus says:

    Very cool idea. 😉

  2. Pia says:

    How cool! I have to say I had not seen that before. Black nails with red backs. Ascoolt. I guess I’ll have to start growing my nails now so they’ll be long enough for the design for Halloween! Pia x

  3. Camilla says:

    Love these, might be hard to get the red off from underneath though?

Leave a Reply

